Thank you!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1188084
by Klepec Family - 9/20/2019
Compliments to Jim and Kaelie for the extraordinary service! They were very professional and compassionate, while displaying great patience. Thank you for simplifying the arrangement process. You truly exceeded expectations. Testimonial written by Klepec Family on this site.
Go to Testimonial on tezakfuneralhomereviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1163568
by alberto galvez - 9/2/2019
(Translated by Google) Very good service, very attentive gentiles. (Original) Muy buen servicio, muy atentos gentiles .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1093480
by Patricia Novak - 7/6/2019
Ryan went above and beyond for our family at this difficult time. Very passionate and loyal to our family. He made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend Tezak funeral home. The Best. Thank you so much.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1077240
by Cathy Aggelopoulos - 6/26/2019
Ryan took care of my dads arrangements and his level of professionalism, compassion and details were off the charts. Thank you Ryan & team, Tezaks Funeral home is the best!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 960299
by marcia henson - 3/19/2019
Ryan was so nice and kind during a very sad time for our family. He was very helpful and went out of his way for our family. Thanks so much.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 929158
by Tim Mitchell - 2/1/2019
When my family used Tezak’s we were shown nothing but kindness and respect. They go over and above to make sure everything is taken care of properly. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a respectful and dignified service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 896964
by Mary Jean B. - 12/31/2018
Tezak--specifically, Ryan Hayducak--handled services for both my mother (December 2018) and father (June 2016), as well as my aunt (January 2018). They were excellent. Granted, my parents had pre-arrangements, but still of course there are details to be ironed out when the time comes. My family is grateful to them for their professionalism and assistance.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 929160
by Lisa Farkas - 11/17/2018
Great place when needed
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 896965
by Sonja B. - 6/29/2018
I just want to say, the staff was truly amazing. With the loss of my mother, Mark and the rest of the staff, made the funeral process much different then traditional services. From remembering each one of my siblings names, to making sure that every detail was done as if they were a part of our family... everything was done in excellence. My mom would have been blown away, as were the guests the came to the visitation. Thank you all, so very much.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 896938
by Cindy Kehn - 3/12/2018
Tomorrow marks the first year of my moms passing...The staff are angels on earth. Ryan was so comforting and helpful..I love that they extend their...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 941768
by June Anzelc - 3/1/2018
We could not have had a more meaningful tribute to our dad, every detail was meticulous and the extras Tezaks did were so heartwarming! Placing a rose in front of Chasys business and the accordion at the cemetery will be forever in our hearts. Ken Pkese did an outstanding job singing all of chasys favorite hymns. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Chuck, June & Stephanie Anzelc?
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 929163
by Alejandro Camargo - 2/15/2018
Very nice processions for my cousin's wake.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 929161
by Cindy Svec - 2/15/2018
The whole staff has been so wonderful very companionate very understanding and friendly to everyone. Thank you for all you have done for our family. Svec and Rehbock Family
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 896936
by Amy Lynn Medina - 12/11/2017
Ken was absolutely amazing to our family, he went above and beyond every step of the way for us. He was compassionate and answered all of our...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 896939
by Kathy Farrey - 12/1/2017
Amazing, compassionate people. Above and beyond my expectations. Beautiful place, I really appreciate the kids room.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 896966
by Kristen N. - 11/7/2017
I would like to commend Ken on what a beautiful job he did to commemorate my mother's life. Tezak's has been such a helpful, sympathetic, understanding, caring, and trustworthy place. My family and I have nothing but great things to say about your services. Thank you so much, we cannot recommend you higher.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 960300
by S. B. - 3/19/2017
Tezak's took such beautiful care of my 17 year old daughter. They took very good care of all of us as we grieved. We could not have been in better hands.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 929164
by Luis G Mancera - 2/15/2017
Nice place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 896942
by Lisa Maxwell - 12/28/2016
I want to thank everyone at Tezak's. You did a wonderful job with my Dad. Thank you for everything you have done.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1179672
by MK_GAMING219 - 9/16/2016
Nice place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 896940
by Tiffany Rambow Sebby - 2/6/2016
Amazing people, amazing service, amazing job. We couldn't be more pleased. You couldn't even tell my dad suffered the last month's of his life. Thank...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 941767
by K Livingston - 3/2/2015
The entire staff is warm and welcoming, ready to assist in any way. We recently held my grandmother's visitation and service there. I have to say that they were more than accommodating with the needs of my family...and they weren't simple. We'll never be able to thank them enough for their kindness and understanding, making such a difficult time as easy as possible.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 896937
by Nick Sortino - 12/20/2014
I have to give a huge thanks to the Tezak family. When we lost our mom suddenly in may we didnt have any clue as to where to go what to do. We felt we...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 24 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 4 raters [Show +]